Skip to content

Staff and Faculty Resources

Reserve Room 2110 LNCO

CLICK HERE FOR 2110 LNCO RESERVATION

What Can We Help You With?

Click here for faculty resources

Below is a list of individuals who may provide some assistance to you

Kristina Bailey

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Kristina Bailey
Executive Assistant
(801) 581-8816 | kristina.bailey@utah.edu

  • Main contact for dean, chairs, & directors
  • Coordinates administrative staff leadership meetings
  • Assists with all faculty processes, including RPT & FAR

Natalie Montoya

Administration and
Appointment Management

Natalie Montoya
Administrative Manager
(801) 581-6214 | natalie.montoya@utah.edu

  • Assist with Graduate and Undergraduate Affairs
  • Set up appointments with Associate & Assistant Deans
  • Assist with Facilities coordination
  • Assist with IT coordination
  • Assist with committee coordination

Lexie Kite

Alumni Connections and
Fundraising Assistance

Lexie Kite
Development Director
(801) 585-5053 | lexie.kite@utah.edu 

  • Get lists of alumni and their contact info
  • Strategize and design a fundraising appeal
  • Coordinate all fundraising for your department or program

Alicia Hopkins

General Assistance and
Office Management

Alicia Hopkins
Administrative Assistant
(801) 581-6214 | alicia.hopkins@utah.edu

  • General Dean's Office Assistance
  • LNCO Lounge Reservations

Traci Reston-Householder

Human Resources 

Traci Reston-Householder
Human Resources Analyst

(801) 213-0935 | t.reston-householder@utah.edu

  • Resource for employees with questions regarding employment, payroll, benefits, etc.
  • Help departments with the full hiring process

Sarah Wilson, SPHR

Human Resources

Sarah Wilson, SPHR
Human Resources Consultant
(801) 587-9861 | sarah.e.wilson@utah.edu

  • Assists departments with reviewing salary equity, personnel planning, & training needs
  • Performance evaluation planning & implementation
  • Provides clarification regarding University policies and procedures
  • Provides advice for employees & managers in difficult situations

Jana Cunningham

Communications & Marketing

Jana Cunningham
Director of Marketing & Communications

(801) 213-0866 | jana.cunningham@utah.edu

  • Marketing & communication outreach
  • Social media campaigns
  • Humanities Radio
  • Create & oversee content for news stories, website, social media, newsletter & college magazine

Caitlyn Harris

Marketing & Social Media

Caitlyn Harris
Marketing Manager & Social Media
(801) 581-6215 | c.s.harris@utah.edu

  • Strategic & direct marketing campaigns
  • Social media marketing
  • College wide events
  • Humanities Radio
  • College magazine

Kayli Timmerman

Graphic Design

Kayli Timmerman
Graphic Design Specialist
(801) 585-9283 | k.timmerman@utah.edu

  • Assists with graphic design needs for posters, banners, brochures, promotional products, & college magazine
  • Assists with graphic design needs for websites & social media

Miriam Barse

Web Design

Miriam Barse
Web Designer
(801) 585-9283 | miriam.barse@utah.edu

  • College-wide website edits & updates
  • Full website creation & custom designs

Fred Hon

Budget and Plan
Development Assistance

Fred Hon
Accounting and Finance Manager
(801) 587-9190 | fred.hon@utah.edu

  • Develop college budget plans
  • Financial resources management & monitoring
  • Fiscal year analysis & assessment

  

 

IT Help

IT Information  SUBMIT AN IT HELP TICKET

Our local Humanities IT can help you with:

  • Deskstop hardware and software support
  • Local computer labs hardware and software support
  • New computer set up
  • New user orientation
  • Wired and wireless network support
  • Device retirement
  • First-line audio/visual support
  • Qualtrics: If you do not have an account please apply here.
    Network space is now available at Box for your department or program.

 

University of Utah Links

Various staff resources and university-wide connections


Last Updated: 6/28/22